(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

looking for a friend/companion who has much in common-financially secure-like sports-attractive

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in a small rural town in KS with a high school of 130. After a BS and MS degree, I have had a successful career and now am a widower. At the juncture of my life,I would love to meet a person who is genuine and has many of my interests. Maybe someone who enjoys my jokes and whistling. I would like to dance,cook,do movies,cards,hike,ridebikes,do walks with that person. I can't handle smoking and very liberal types. I love a nice wine and a healthy meal off the grill.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree