(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I tend to get caught dancing in front of the mirror... And, yes, I am eating pie on a stick in my photo.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There is nothing as awkward as having to describe yourself. I love being around my family and friends, and would do anything for them. I'm a Chicago native and have been in Denver for about 2.5 years. I love to travel and do so whenever I can, and there's still more I want to see and do. I'm proactive and positive and find negativity a major turn-off. While I would do anything for the people I care about, I want to be with someone who understands that I'm pretty independent. I appreciate the little things but don't mind the occasional romantic gesture. I'm a fan of warm weather, have grown to appreciate snow and love being outdoors. I love to go for a good relaxing run with my dog, Buddy! That being said, if you're active, adventerous and love dogs, brownie points to you. I tend to sing when I'm drunk... a lot, and I like to dance but am not very good at it, meaning I'll likely embarrass you. But the thing to keep in mind is that you can pretty much do the same; your moonwalk won't phase me! I tend to be an explorer(have travelled a bit and spend a lot of time wandering around on foot with my dog) and am pretty change-driven, so I would like to be with someone who'll challenge me. I am caring, loyal and empathetic and am pretty goofy when you get to know me. Definitely looking for the same and for someone who's at ease with himself. I'm driven and love what I do in general but am still trying to find my "true calling". I'm okay dating someone who's on that page, too. I admire open-minded individuals who are optimistic, at ease, have a sense of humor, are respectful and goofy. Confidence without cockiness is always attractive. To be upfront: I am not in a hurry to get married. I don't have a timeline for my life (i.e. must get married by 29, have kids by 35, etc), because I know that, when the right person comes along, "when" those major events happen won't matter :) I do tend to be a one-guy type of gal, so I expect the same from the person I am with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral