(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Here I am. Rock you like a hurricane.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an active body, a kind heart, and an introverted mind. I spend most of my working life helping underserved people learn job skills and get back on their feet. I spend other hours teaching women and children martial arts. I make friends with the elderly easily, and it's kind of neat when a much older person calls me "cool." I love being social, but sometimes it wears me out. When forming a new romantic relationship, I prefer to spend time together one on one instead of within large groups of people. I like having interesting conversations and sharing stories, and I take mental notes of what makes someone smile. I can't do this at a bar or a concert, so it's best if we meet up for frozen yogurt where I can impress you with how many gummy bears I can pile on top of my vanilla soft-serve. Eventually we'll get to my air guitar demo and my constructions of dinosaurs out of snow, but for the first go-around I'd like to learn as much as I can about you. I'm looking for someone who nods a head at my first sentence. A sensitive soul with big dreams. Perfectly flawed is perfect to me since I'm hoping you have the same expectations. In particular I'm looking for a monogamous relationship, but I don't think it could hurt to make some new queer buddies too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral