(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Never take life too seriously!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Very briefly, I am a generous, warm-hearted jokester :) I am pretty sarcastic at times, but I would do anything for anyone, anytime. I just moved from Indiana because basically, I was tired of the midwest and needed a change. In the future, I hope to travel more, but for now I am trying to settle down here for awhile. I put a lot of time and effort into my career, but on the other hand, I put a lot of time and effort into enjoying life. Back home, I had great friends and a great family. I didn't want to leave them, but I needed to make a change for myself. I am completely happy here and can't wait to see more of Denver, especially with someone by my side. I would say I am a pretty normal, mid-western girl with good values and a good heart. I enjoy mostly everything from going to an exotic restaurant to jumping out of a plane. I will try anything at least once! I am very much into sports. I like watching sports on tv, going to sporting events, playing sports, listening to sports radio. Basically anything to do with sports, I'm in. Some other things I enjoy are skiing, hiking, camping, anything to do with water (wakeboarding, fishing, kayaking, white water rafting, swimming, etc), being lazy every once in awhile and watching a movie, and that is just a short list. So if you like any of these things, or have anything else that you think I would like, please share! So basically, I am looking for someone who can just hang out and enjoy life drama-free. Someone who can laugh with me and be a nerd with me. And also someone who knows the value of family and friends. Send me an email if you would like to know more :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any