(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Outgoing, and amazingly dedicated to everything I do!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Vibrant, ambitious, fun and easy going as a Sunday Morning. That's me in a nutshell. I grew up in Colorado, and love the mountains. I'd rather be surrounded by mountains and trees and nature than a big empty city. I am searching for an intelligent, independent, trustworthy and honest man who enjoys life and isn't afraid to enjoy everything this beautiful world has to offer. I am a director for a preschool and passionate about my career and where it has taken me. I spend my days with incredible children, talented staff and overcoming daily challenges. I cherish the time I spend with family and friends. When I am not working, I enjoy going to the gym, sports events, reading, relaxing at home and outdoor activities. In the summer I enjoy hiking and camping. In the winter I like to go snowmobiling, sledding and a good old snowball fight (without ice in the snowballs).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral