(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Life is to short have fun, Live life and find someone special and hold on to them

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi my name is Anthony. I enjoy being around people that are fun and positive. I care about my family very much. I love being outdoors and experiencing new things. I really enjoy meeting new people and having lots of fun. I am goal oriented. I do have 2 kids and I love them to pieces. I am not up for high school games I am to old for it and will not put up with it. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and laugh with me. sometimes life has its pit falls and highs having a good sense of humor about it sometimes makes the pits fade away. One of the things that i'm am very passionate about is making music. I love to escape in the sound waves of life and my kids are universe but there's still room for more I am a person that like to find the good things in live. I love Dogs and Cats but I prefer Dogs. I enjoy holding hands in public. I like going out, but love to cook and dine in it tastes better. I'm looking for partner that is loving. People tell me that i have a great mind, that i have welcoming friendly eyes, and that I give off a good vibe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral