(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yeaaaah, I'm pretty gangsta. After all, I do watch mafia movies. I can have fun in almost any setting, with the exception of places like the butterfly pavilion or anyplace where flying creatures are prevalent. If you like your steak well done, hang out in the left lane while not passing another car, like to put cheese on your fish, frequently use "your" when you mean "you're", or are enamored with Obama, we're probably not going to get along - just being saves both of us precious time! So, I am not paying for this just yet. Reason? I'm not convinced yet, I've done it in the past and then never logged on, and I'm admittedly frugal ("cheap" if you must). I'm confident that you can figure out how to contact me if you look hard enough though. Perhaps name and headline? I've been told I'm an old soul and I definitely agree. Sometimes I feel like I was born at the wrong time. I like to play tennis, go to concerts, hike, ski, etc.(and I'm in love with the mountains) I moved to Denver about a year and a half ago (grew up in Indiana), so now that I am somewhat established, I'd really enjoy meeting a nice normal guy that I hit it off with. I am looking for someone solid, who knows who they are, where they want to go, and can handle a real relationship. A nice smile and contagious laugh is very appreciated. As far as relationships go, I'm trying to be more patient. I will never be the girl that forces anything. I haven't yet decided whether my all or nothing personality is a blessing or a flaw. I tend to end things pretty quickly because I am looking for something great. I hope I'm not being delusional in expecting some major sparks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral