(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I am an honest, trustworthy and dedicated person. I am just looking for the same.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very loyal and honest person. I am just looking for someone that has very good genuine qualities such as myself. I would love to be with someone that pulls my mood up when I am down and that I can do that the same for them. I am looking for respect and genuin love. I want someone that makes me laugh as much as I can make them laugh. No one is ever perfect and you have to be able to see the good and the bad in each other to make things work just right.I am over games and just want a true freidnship to go along with love. I am passed the clubbing stage and like to go see an occasional band play and have a few drinks with my friends. I love bbqs and things like that. I love to go on motorcycle rides and be out as much as possible in the summer time. I need someone that is going to be straight up and honest, no games. I'm over that kind of thing. I love a man that can work on things and get them done. I like when people say that they are going to do something and follow through. I will not say that I will not have another kid. However, I will be completely honest and say that I don't know if I would want to start over with kids. I want to be able to trave andsee the world and just be happy. Someday I could completely change my mind about having another child. I love the one that I have and I wouldn't gve him up for the world. I am a girl that loves sports. I will go to a hockey, football or basebal gme at the drop of a dime!! I love camping and fishing as well! And I will even bate my own hook!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any