(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

here to listen laugh and to have some fun.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

So about me. Well my love language is defanatly FUN! I most happy when I'm doing the things I enjoy. Wich would be 1 Riding dirt bikes, snowboarding, going to games. Broncos, Rockies, Avalanche. Like alot of people I'm on here because I don't go to bar's or club's. This would lead me to say that I'm a Christian that dose devote time to God. Who I'm looking for. First I do feel it is important for her to have the same faith or at least be open to it, as it is hard to get very far when to people are rowing in different directions. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and spend the rest of there life with me. I'm not worried about the perfect girl just one that will exept my imperfection. I'm not the best when it comes to wrighting my thoughts and explaining my self through wrighting. I do better over some coffee where I can be one on one. Just some thing to keep in mind. Thanks for taking the time to check me out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any