(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Music's what I need to keep my sanity.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Work hard, play harder. Although dedicated to my career, I make it a priority to enjoy other things in life. I love music and being outside. I've lived in Colorado my whole life, so yes I ski too (well - snowboard). Hiking and camping are summer musts in my life, and wakeboarding just got added to the list. Brewery tours, hiking 14ers, a baseball game, and movies in bed, all great days in my book. I love my family and friends and we are constantly laughing together. Supposedly my pick up lines are lame, however, I beg to differ. I am looking for someone with whom to enjoy life and all that Colorado has to offer. If I can't find a person, I"ll probably have to go with an Australian Shepard but would prefer a companion that is allowed in restaurants. Apparently this isn't enough- my best friend adds this " So she skipped like a major part- this girl is one of the most amazing people I have ever met in my entire life. She is super caring and loyal, but honest when necessary. She is always there when someone needs her and is always first to tell a bad joke. Not biased, everyone that knows her would probably tell you the exact same thing- awesome person, so lucky to have her in my life."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral