(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

life is short live it to the fullest with no regrets

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a free spirited girl, who is outgoing, bubbly, and goofy i love to laugh a lot and not take things to serious. I like to live in the moment and have good time with my friends and family, especially my daughter who is the love of my life and makes me the happiest person in the world. (and my friend Alison who is helping me open this page for me :). My ideal match would be someone who is intelligent, fun, honest, funny enough to make me laugh often, and down to earth. Someone with stiong family values and knows the value of a woman. I would like someone who can take me as I am and appreciate everything I am, as well as someone who loves to travel and enjoys random adventures. I'm at that stage in my life where I'm ready for something serious and not up for playing games. I'm real with who I am and I expect the same in return on the last note i also have lots of tattos and love tattoos its a part of who i am and if your on the more conservative side i am def not the one for you. i am anything but conventianl in who i am and how i think.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any