(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Smooth seas do not make a good sailor.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is my first time EVER on a dating website so be patient and kind. As with everyone on this site, there is so much more to me than meets the eye. When the occasion calls for it, I can be sassy but in a spirited and fun way. In my spare time between working in the lab, and working on my on my bachelors I enjoy a good movie, silly tv show, a cold microbrew, and cooking a nice meal. I enjoy my time at home, but enjoy my time out with friends too. I love a variety of music from old school classic rock to alternative. I like seeing shows occasionally too. I can shimmy with the best of em. The mountains are nice to have here in Colorado, although I don't get up there as often as I'd like. I have been known to ski back in the day. My knee asks that I refrain from further participation, but I like a nice hike, and seeing the aspen's change colors is always nice. Basically, I'm looking to meet someone who is laid back, but can keep me on my toes. Who likes to get out sometimes, but doesn't mind staying in too. Someone who challenges me and helps me to grow and learn, and hopefully will grow and learn from me too?lik

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral