(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"City girl, with a little country charm!"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Never done this before, got curious & thought I'd check it out! Here goes... I am ambitious, passionate, fun, and genuine. I appreciate the small things in life and love to laugh. Life's too short not to, right? My roots are in the mid-west, so my values tend to reflect that. I've been in Colorado most of my life, it's too beautiful to want to live anywhere else right now! I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I spend majority of my free time with friends and family, but need my alone time too! College football, music (especially country), good wine, cooking, and working out are a few of my passions. I enjoy hostessing get-togethers with friends and family, but enjoy a quiet movie night at home on the couch. It's all about balance. I love my career and believe you can do anything you want with hard work, great support, and passion! I believe in working hard, playing hard, and spending time with those who make you a better person. I am looking for someone with similar work-ethic, passion, and zest for life, but who can show me new things and vice versa!! This is a little taste of who I am, if you want to know something specific, feel free to ask :) I will leave you with a final thought, one of my favorite quotes that concisely conveys my outlook on life: "Expect the best; convert problems into opportunities; be dissatisfied with the status quo; focus on where you want to go, instead of where you're coming from; and most importantly; decide to be happy, knowing it's an attitude, a habit gained from daily practice, and not a result or payoff"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral