(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Take life serious enough to succeed but let loose enough to enjoy it all and live.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom of three. I was born and raised on the Western Slope of Colorado in a small rural town. I am a country girl at heart but I have fallen in love with the city. I love to ride horses and am not afraid to get my hands dirty but I love to dress up and wear high heels too. I love sports and have recently become a fan of UFC. I am outgoing, funny, and have a huge heart. My children make me smile but I am looking for a man that can do the same. I am looking for a someone that is confident in himself and driven as well as understanding and loves to have fun and can make me laugh. Laughter is the key to happiness. I want to be able to go out to a romantic dinner and have great conversation with someone or let loose and go race go karts for the afternoon. I am a beer kind of girl but can enjoy a great white wine as well. I love watching scary movies with someone to hold on to and hide my eyes in their shoulder. I am a romantic.. I want to be shown that I am important to someone and I want to know that someone is thinking about me and not have to guess. I like to go out and have fun dancing or going to clubs but I am just as happy sitting at home cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. I want to travel more someday, see new countries and experience new cultures. Spain is my ultimate goal, to see the history and the beautiful countryside. I also love the beach and it is time to get to one soon. I would really like to meet someone that isn't afraid to try new things and can be serious but also have a lot of fun too. I don't mind someone having their own children. If they don't it isn't a big deal I just need someone understanding that I have 3 of my own that I share custody of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any