PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aliza

30 | Denver, Colorado

Moms love me!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quirky. Laughs easy. Feisty. Good friend. Honest..perhaps too honest. Confident. Country girl. East coast. Sox fan. Crossfit. Nurse. Busy. Church on Sunday. Family oriented. Strong handshake (no, I do not have man hands....please tell me you get the Seinfeld reference). Love to bake. Love the beach. Preppy. Up for a good adventure. Newly in love with CO IPA's (Avery IPA at the moment). Big believer that things happen for a reason. Hopeless romantic. I've been told I have a great smile and I'm a good hugger. Major sweet tooth. Hope to be a good golfer someday..also hope to learn another language and pick up where I left off with the piano. I see myself with a guy who is: attractive, chivalrous, driven, funny, easy going, confident, well educated and well spoken, into sports, spontaneous, independent, loves his family, respectful, believes in God, handy (aka can fix things when I break them), passionate about food/beer/wine/travel, and fun, comfortable in most social situations and not too clingy (I like my space sometimes). Loves dogs. Can't do drugs (this is a deal breaker for me). Also, I'm hoping to be with a guy who is taller than me to the point where I can wear heels and not tower over you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral