(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

amazing wit and killer charm...what more could you want??

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

people always ask, "so what do you do?" the most typical response is what your occupation is...right?? well...i like to respond with everything i like to do: ski, travel, read, run, laugh, take pictures and write. not what they were looking for, but my occupation is not what defines me; my passion is what defines me. it just so happens that my occupation contains most of my passions as well, so i guess i'm lucky in that regard. when it comes down to, "who am i?" i laugh...ha! i'm a sarcastic, fun loving, woman who loves being outside and keeping strong connections with friends and family. i challenge myself daily to make sure that there is always good that happens and that i'm smiling. i'd like to find someone who can continue to bring out the positive side in everyday, who challenges me to step out of my comfort zone and who would like to explore the world from thailand to india, to indonesia and south africa; greece and turkey to switzerland and brazil. nothing is off limits. but with all that activity, i would also love a weekend home to relax, read, listen to music and do laundry. going to see a show like dispatch or eating dinner to the voice of adele is just as much fun as packing up for 3 weeks and heading out. i would like a guy to make me laugh hysterically, to the point where i laugh so hard that i am no longer making noise and tears are running down my cheeks. i would like a guy who is open to anything and is willing to be spontaneous, because sometimes the best plans are those that are not made. with this being said, i seek a man who believes in what oscar wilde once said, "life is too important to be taken seriously," so we can laugh in the face of adversity and enjoy any obstacle put in our path.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college