(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Appreciate The Little Things That Make a Woman Beautiful

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I try to enjoy life and family as much as possible, trying to live life to its fullest. I travel a lot due to the nature of my work; I am a Corporate Trainer for an International Franchise Corporation. The outdoor activities are especially something I like to do, with all of the Rock Mountain area towns there are plenty of weekend get a ways to enjoy. But also love to relax make it a romantic evening at home, open a good bottle of wine cook some dinner lounge on the couch and enjoy each other’s company. I love romance and good kissing. It is so important to be able to not only have a good kiss but to be able connect with that person and feel deep inside the energy and connection with that person. I am a very laid back mellow person that enjoys people, sporting events, art exhibits, my favorite music is jazz, but pretty much enjoy all types. I appreciate a woman and the unique little things that make them so beautiful in everything they do. I also appreciate a person for who they are as an individual and never would want to try to change someone. I like to jog sometimes or go to the gym, I don’t have a regular exercise routine but very conscious I need to pay more attention to it. I appreciate a woman that can have good intelligent meaningful conversation. There is just something that is so sexy about a woman that professional and confident. I love an aggressive romantic woman that loves to be close and physical, is independent ,not possessive, but knows how and is not afraid to show affection . I am not a fan of a body building woman. I appreciate a woman that has some meat on her bones, not man muscles. I would love to meet someone that could appreciate me for who I am or would like to take a chance to get to know me. So after reading all the things I have to say if you are interested let me know what you think

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any