(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

well hello there...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 28 years old. I moved to Denver about 6 years ago from San Francisco. Originally from Northern California I was lucky enough to be instilled with the love of skiing as a child being so close to the mountains while spending the summers by the ocean or Lake Tahoe. Growing up I was a tennis player but eventually switched to cross country, though I still enjoy both. I also have an artistic creative side with a love of playing piano and painting, though I haven't had much time for it lately. I went to college in San Francisco which was an amazing place to spend four years and develop your sense of self, I was lucky enough to pursue all of these interests during my undergraduate education. I love the outdoors. In the winter you can find me in the mountains skiing and in the summer I love to hike. My daily run is my favorite part of my day. Family is really important to me. I often travel back to Southern California where my family is now. My mom is pretty much my best friend, my grandfather is my biggest role model and my own dad is one of the best humans I know. I believe balance is the key to finding happiness . I am a very goal oriented person. I am a practicing attorney which is the focus of much of my time these days, however, the best days to me involve spending some time outside doing something active, accomplishing some goals at work and maybe meeting some friends for drinks later. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am most attracted to people who have goals they are working towards, but can also play hard too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral