PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Altovino81

35 | Denver, Colorado

What are you doing...New Year's Eve

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I had to describe myself using 3 words I would say I'm energetic, creative and giving. I love cooking, entertaining, laughing, a good glass of wine...or cider... and spending time with my friends. I am a girly girl and proud of it! I like to dress nice and put on a great pair of heels on a regular basis. Don't label me as high maintenance, though. I just like to carry myself as a lady. My goofy personality sneaks in there quite often as well. I am extremely nurturing and love helping people, which is a trait I inherited from my mother. I love my family and look forward to having one of my own someday. I have lived in Denver for 7 years and love everything the city has to offer! From the arts to the parks (no, that was not an attempt to rhyme lol). I also love the beautiful mountains and hiking in the summer. As for winter activities, I've never been downhill skiing (gasp) but will attempt it eventually! I like to snowshoe and hope to get a lot of it in this winter. I enjoy travelling and am excited for my next opportunity to hop on a plane headed outside the US! As for my "ideal" match, I am not looking for the male version of myself. I am looking for a man who can teach me new things, share his passions with me, learn what my passions are and challenge me in a good way. Someone who has reached certain goals and is working on his next set of accomplishments. Someone who is masculine and confident, yet not afraid to reciprocate affection. Most importantly, someone who can appreciate who I am and what I have to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral