PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Abc

29 | Denver, Colorado

“Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.” ~ Dr. Seuss

Her 7 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, easy going lady who love to hang out with friends and have a good time. My favorite hobbies are traveling the world and playing trivia at a local bar with a group of friends. I enjoy attending the theater for a great musical just as much as I enjoy attending sports events. A cooking challenge is always a great time as well. I am looking a fun-loving, caring, guy who likes to have a night in as much as a night out and is interested in trying new things out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any