(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a wild and crazy adventure.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I moved from Pennsylvania to Colorado just over two years ago. I did it on a whim and haven't looked back since! I love this state and all of the great things there are to do here. I got lucky and landed a wonderful job after I moved here. To keep it simple for now, I am a booking agent for professional speakers. Even better, I get the opportunity to travel a few times a year to various conferences across the country. Family and friends are very important to me. Seeing as how I left mine back in PA, I try and get back to visit with them at least once or twice a year. If you were to ask them, I think they would describe me as outgoing, fun-loving, and a good-hearted person. I would consider myself a nice balance between a "girlie-girl" and "just like one of the guys." I love getting all dressed up and going out for a night on the town. Yet, I also love hanging out on a Sunday watching the game or hanging out at the local dive bar. I also really enjoy going to the stadium or area to catch a live game. Nothing like it! As for my social life, I am always up for just about anything. I enjoy going to the movies or to a great concert, taking a drive in the mountains, going for a walk at the park with my dog, or finding a new restaurant, small festival or local event. I like to plan some things in advance, but I like to be spontaneous as well. Another thing about me...I love to laugh! I am looking to find someone who has some of these things in common. I also believe it is important to have some different interests as well. This gives you the opportunity to share new experiences and learn from each other. Don't be shy....I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral