(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

J Adam

51 | Denver, Colorado

Soft spoken, laid back, easy going, spontaneous, fun loving, caring, traveler, and loves to give massage. The bad boy in me can certainly st

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

LOOKING BACK one of my journeys was living aboard a 60' sailing sloop for ten years in Florida, When you've Captain a large sailboat for any length of time, there is no such thing as a man or woman's tasks. It's all hands, all of the time. You'd be amazed at what I can do around a house. I have solo sailed the Caribbean several times with buddy boats. My last adventure I sailed from Tampa Bay to Portsmouth, N.H. in the midst of hurricane season. What a 42 day rush. Also, I spend time in the Mountains of North central Maine, the Smokies and around Sturgis, SD riding Steel horses, snowmobiling, 4 wheeling and jet boats. Prefer outdoors but would attend a play or cuddle up to watch a good movie. Dance to Blues or listen to country. I specialize in spontaneous and end up wherever, whenever. In need of a drama free woman. Would you like to go for a ride on my Tractor? I play golf and tennis. You will also find me riding my Harley Road Glide anywhere from Sturgis down thru Colorado. You would find me to be laid back and an extremely good hearted man. I am all about us, and not not so much about me. I have a really bad boy side, but still a very good man. I know how to have fun and bring the wild side of you out. Would you like that? I don't have tons of friends, but the handful I do have, have been friends for most of my life. I recently went back to Florida to pick up my new Harley. I visited my Florida friends while covering a 2,000 mile ride in the sun. It was just like yesterday when we all made contact. Fact is, I lived all over Florida so my trip covered both coast. I found myself wishing that I had a good woman to ride with, to meet the great people I have come to know and love. Oh well, more trips planned. My friends would tell you, that I like jamming as much adventure ,and good times into our lives as possible. Always see the sunny side of life. The only medicine I trust is laughter which appears to yield much health and happiness. Please no r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral