(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Every Soul needs a mate...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am grateful for where life has taken me. Now starts a new journey. A love of a lifetime is never too much to ask for. I am a wild child that likes to enjoy the little things in life. Then, there is the quiet side of me that loves waking up in that special someone's arms. Cuddling on the couch. I still believe that guys should give flowers just for the heck of it. But, the upside is that I am a nurturer and giver by nature myself. Definitely a Foodie that also enjoys cooking. I go from fine dinning and wine to sitting back (after I wipe the seat clean-HA!) and enjoying the little hole in the wall Granny's home cooking joints. So, this dating thing could be a part of my new adventure. I just don't plan on making a habit out of it. ;-) This typing out your life in a certain amount of counted characters makes me laugh! Who does that?? Oh wait...we all just did. LOL. I am taking my time, I know what I want, just opening doors to see where this leads. There is a deeper side of me that only a few get to see...and never forget.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral