(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an easy going individual who finds that I can get along with most anyone. I stay active by participating in sports and if an opportunity presents itself to try something new and exciting I will not hesitate. I very much enjoy attending the theater, walking in the rain, watching a beautiful sunrise or sunset. I am very much at home participating in both outdoor or indoor activities. If you want to take a hike up in the mountains, I'm there. If you would rather sit on the couch and cuddle, I am all for that too. I am looking for a woman who is self assured and independent. Someone who will enjoy doing things with me but won't depend on me to determine what she is going to do. If you are someone who has ambitions and a desire to try something that you have never done before I will be there to support you, but I would like to think that you would do the same for me. I want to believe that there are still many wonderful things to look forward to in life and I relish the idea of discovering all the little things about you that make you tick.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any