(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

"Being Happy doesn't mean everything is perfect, it just means you have decided to see beyond the imperfection"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a native of Colorado, separated will soon be final. I have two beautiful daughters 21 and 17, neither reside with me. I enjoy life, companionship and what it offers. I love pleasant and peaceful evening conversations, romance, laughter, quiet times. I have a huge heart, great listener and would love to share similar moments with another. I love to dance and to just about anything. I have not been in the bar or club scene for quite some time . Not boasting... but I can still shake a rug ;) I love to dance, just have'nt been in quite sometime. "love to be around good people". My preference is someone that loves the outdoors, camping, open fires, going for a ride on the open road and not be concerned about which way we are headed or when we will return, we have the rest of our lives. My love for, and always have owned Harley's... hey I'm American ;) its just what I have always appreciated. I do come with a few tattoo's. I am faithful, loyal, happy, have morals and have many things to offer. I respect and expect the same in return. I am an honest, caring and loving man. I treat people as I would like to be. I am secure in my employment (at least today I am) and have been in my field for over 30 years. I love a great sense of humor, conversation, along with that a great heart and beautiful smile. I've been known to be a pretty entertaining individual at times and not bashful. I believe, and have been told I am a like-able person. I have no problem going up to someone and introducing myself to them. I am told sometimes that I talk to much, but really I am a relatively a quiet kind of guy thats just got their moments. I have been around 51 years and for the most part don't feel it. But the fact of the matter is we do in fact get older and life does creep up on us. Any interest or similarities? shoot me an email and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school