PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alliec1

38 | Denver, Colorado

"I want to establish the right to dare everything!" -Paul Gauguin-

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm shy. But I do warm up! I have hidden self-confidence and it will show through. I'm not a woman of average height and I have no problem adding 2-4 more inches by wearing heels. Add in a few curves, and I'm well... not average. I'm your typical native Colorado woman, (except for the skiing bit, but I will snow-mobile!) and yes I do have a NATIVE sticker on my car bumper. At times I can be sarcastic, and I have a very dry and subtle sense of humor. Family and friends are important too me. They are my rock and stone.They have each inspired me in their own ways; more than they know. I was raised by loving parents who taught my brother and myself to respect and treat others with love and to have manners; which I find in today's society is a rare thing. Saying "please" and "thank you" is not a crime. I'm an animal lover. I love my dogs and just rescued another one, because of her, I have been involved in rescue work for the past seven months. I believe a smile can make anyone's day. Practice random acts of kindness, Pay it Forward, and support local businesses are all part of my life right now. I’m not one to be in tune with the latest gossip or fashion trend coming out of Hollywood. I believe in comfort over style, yet still being fashionable. Vintage still rules. Using a 35mm manual camera will never go out of fashion no matter what the digital revolutionaries say, don't get me wrong, digital cameras are very nice! There is something about listening to vinyl records that’s just so mesmerizing. I love music. I enjoy Classic rock, Opera, Classical, Blues, Techno, Torch, Bluegrass, Rock, and some jazz. I definitely support the local music scene. And there is nothing better than the original recording! I'm spontaneous, always up for trying something new. I can sit at a bar and watch the game and drink beer; but I'd prefer to be at the game, (any game, especially baseball!) Or I can sit in a fancy restaurant and go to the opera. My realm of interests is neve

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral