PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allegra

50 | Denver, Colorado

I am here to meet my person: a creative, generous, intelligent, fit, self-supporting, passionate, attractive, funny, loving, successful guy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

They say I radiate passion, humor, romance and a capacity for wonder. I'm vivacious, vibrant - a choreographer, dancer, artistic director. I'm considered “sassy", chic, just sexy enough, wholeheartedly alive, a total pleasure to be around, funny and focused, a shining star with tremendous wattage. Think Jennifer Aniston with a touch of Elizabeth Hurley.” (friend quote!!) I'm graceful, appreciative, free-spirited, lean and lithe. I'm a caring friend, completely without cynicism or guile. I love the beauty of Colorado and the energy, diversity, sense of possibility of New York. I'm enamored of yoga, cooking for friends, farmers markets, music, cozy mornings, exhilarating bike rides, beautiful cabins in the woods, South of France, Barcelona, traveling in general. I seek a fully alive, smart, fit, self-supporting, passionate, attractive, creative, generous beautiful on the inside and out partner of character...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral