PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber

34 | Denver, Colorado

How you do one thing is how you do everything.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from the Pacific Northwest. I moved with my family to Missouri at age 16, and I've been in denver for five years. I miss the PacNW, but I'm really enjoying Colorado, just wish it had a beach! I love roller derby and yoga. I have recently taken my passion for yoga to the next level and am now teaching power vinyasa, and I love it. I'm also passionate about travel and spiritual growth and it is my belief that the latter is not fully possible without the former. I like to spend my nights at home watching movies or reading. My daily life is very active and at the end of the day I like to relax. Work hard, rest hard. Of course I like to play too! I'm an optimist, but a realist, most of the time. I'm sarcastic and sweet, affectionate, and perfectly imperfect. I'm looking for someone who has an active lifestyle, but makes the time to hang out. I want someone who has healthy habits and wants to share the journey. Someone who is patient, loyal, understanding, easy going, and family oriented. An openess to adventure, yoga, and experience are a must. Ultimately, I want to laugh, travel and have a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral