PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

30 | Denver, Colorado

A true gentleman and a good cuddler.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I've got thick dark hair that will never go bald. I'm a Boston fan. I'm originally from Vermont and moved out to Colorado 6 years ago for school, the mountains and the weather. I'm a graphic designer and a vehicle graphics installer. I have a full time job and a truck. I love camping and snowboarding/ skiing (I can do both very well), as well as most things outside. I can cook a good dinner and then chill down and watch a movie too. I'm very artistic and try to draw and sculpt as much as I can. Art is a huge part of my life and is on every inch of my walls at home. I like to eat healthy and hearty food and I take much pride in my cooking and grilling. My favorite thing to cook on, in and around, is a camp fire! Four twenty friendly. I need a girl that's energetic, SMART and mentally strong . Someone I will love to protect but I won't always have to, because she can take care of herself if the need arises. She would have to like hanging out with me and my friends but will also have her own social life as well. No Clingers! Enjoy my company, but feel free to go out with the girls sometimes! Gentlemen need their time too, playing cards or pool and drinking scotch. Yes, I take being a gentleman very seriously!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral