(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Are You That Special Guy?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

What, or what I hope to find in a relationship? In some ways that's easy, honesty, integrity, professionally and personally motivated, similar likes and dislikes, travel (US and abroad), restaruants with ambiance, patience ect. The hard part is describing the intangibles, the comfortableness and ease of "just being together" on Sunday morning having a cup of coffee, or when your exhausted from the long flights to and from where ever you going, how one "navigates through one anothers idiocyncracies". The freedom to say what ever pops into your brain, which for my brain can come from absolute no where. It's important to laugh with one another, but I'm also not afraid to laugh at myself... (see the picture with the Monkey, that will explain things) I've worked hard at my career in cable/satelite/consumer technology, and I work hard at "doing the right thing", So in essense, I like the balance of doing all the things that we can do, (friends, family, excercise, enjoying the mountains skiing, boating power boat or sail, water skiing, great Sushi, ect), but still enjoy the simple things, that are just part of the normal course of the day... I like to entertain people at the house and do those special somethings for my guy, just to let him know I'm thinking about him..... Hope that helps, and if your interested please feel free to email me. I will put a word of caution, that if you do not live in the Denver area or have a picture, I probably won't respond. Look forward to meeting that special someone...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree