(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Silly, cheerful, relaxed - just make me laugh!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I love to laugh, and do it often. I'm hardworking, really liberal, competitive, and stubborn, but I like to think I make up for the last parts by being caring and loyal. I love to learn, and anyone who can teach me something is fascinating to me. I recently moved back to Denver, and I'm excited to get fully settled again. My goal when I lived here before was to become more outdoorsy, and I can happily say I've camped, rafted, and hiked, and I liked all of it! I've been involved in an international peace education nonprofit since I was eleven years old, and it's definitely been the thing that shaped me most - through it, I've been able to travel, make friends all over the world, and feel connected to events happening far away from home. Education is something I'm passionate about, because I had great educational opportunities, and I feel it's something everyone deserves. (And let's be honest - good grammar is hot!) I spent a year as an AmeriCorps VISTA, helping create service-learning opportunities for students as a way to reduce the dropout rate. The places I most want to travel to are Thailand, Norway, and Egypt, and I'm planning a trip to Argentina next year. Hopefully I can finish that list in the next few years, and I'm definitely looking for someone with a similar sense of adventure. That perfect date, in my mind, is a baseball game and dinner - simple, fun, and casual. I'm really flexible about figuring out what to do, and I love spontaneous dates. I'm perfectly happy going out to the bars or staying in and watching a movie (or a football game) as long as I do some of both! I would love to find someone who also loves to cook and (more importantly) isn't afraid to try new things and challenge me to do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral