(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"clever tag line goes here"

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

What can I tell you about me.... I'm a Colorado native. I grew up in a small town up in the mountains and have been in the city for about 7 years or so. Having grown up in CO, I enjoy all the usual stuff like camping, hiking, fishing etc. I'm also not just saying that because that's what everyone in CO feels obligated to say. Every vacation I ever went on as a kid was a fishing trip....seriously...I LOVE fishing! I've recently developed an obsession with cooking and Frank Sinatra. I love billiards and live bands, and breakfast at 3am with friends. I love all kinds of music and am always down to see a show, I could also listen to blues everyday and be okay with it. I have a good job and am a hard worker; I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, at least not monetarily. I'm not high maintenance and don't really care about money too much, but I do want an equal partner. I can be hard headed and opinionated, I can also be extremely silly. I love to be funny and laugh a lot, I believe you can find humor in most things. I can also get pretty serious and have never been one to shy away from a philosophical, political, or controversial conversation. I have great family and friends, my friends are my family. As far as what I'm looking for, I'm not 100% sure, which I guess is part of the reason why I'm on here. I do know that I don't want someone that takes themselves too seriously. I value humor, honesty, intelligence, and thoughtfulness. I enjoy spending time with people who know who they are and have their own self-identity, who tend to not try to conform to anything but their own personal values and morals and stand by them when it counts. I've never done this online dating thing before so I'm not sure what to expect. There are a million other things about myself I could put here, but think I'll cut it short. Besides, if I put it all out here now, what will we have to talk about?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any