(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

I'm not settling for just OK...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here we are. I am an honest, generous, and caring man. I like to have a good time and this may be the prime of my life. I am a professional man that takes work seriously but it is not my whole life and I strive to achieve a nice balance. I have 2 teens that live with me parttime. They are the light of my life. They have found a certain degree of independence and its time for me! Here's what I'm looking for: 1. Fun- let's have a great time. No games. 2. Companionship-dinner, movies, shows, concerts, travel, hanging at home 3. Intimacy-this will occur naturally 4. Long term relationship-this will happen or not, but ultimately that's why I am here. I love to travel. great cities, beaches, odd places, beautiful natural places...let's explore. I take care of myself and am healthy and fit. I'm not very particular when it comes to age- younger, older, similar age. The number doesn't matter, its the person. I'll answer any email even if I say, no thank you. I enjoy meeting new people and am willing to meet- a drink, dinner, coffee...people look and seem so different in real life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any