(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Open to life's possibilities

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm really excited to meet you! I feel like I am in a great place right now to attract an amazing person into my life. At a very deep level I'm looking to be involved in a relationship that empowers each of us to be our true selves, where we can laugh, lift each other up, inspire one another, and have a cohesive sense of values and vision. I have an adventurous spirit and I want someone who can adventure through life with me. I love to laugh, I need to laugh! Balance is also crucial for my contentment. My friends describe me as fun-loving, loyal, strong-willed, gracious, intuitive, athletic and down-to-earth. I hope to attract a man who is strong yet not afraid to be vulnerable. A man who is kind, who likes to have fun, who is open to growing together in spirituality. A man who speaks his truth, who respects me and sees all of my potential. I hope that this reflects who I am in the best way that it can on paper, and the rest will speak for itself when you meet me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral