(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I swore I would never do this...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

...but I'm not in school anymore, don't want to date a co-worker, and the bar scene is obviously not working! So here I am. I am very much a Pisces: on one hand, I am very responsible, like classical music, go to bed early, like things planned out (that's the teacher in me) and can be shy; on the other hand, I smoke, drink, have tatoos, snowboard, and like punk music. Definitely a yin/yang type of person. I'm a little old-fashioned: I still believe in chivalry & the general roles of men & women. I love coming home from work, having a happy hour, playing with my dog, cooking dinner (I love to cook!) & then relaxing until bed time. Sound boring? I hope not because I enjoy it. After working all day with hormonal, angst-ridden teenagers it's quite nice! I'm looking for a mature, self-sufficient person(own car, place, & steady job) who I can have a good conversation with, and hopefully more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral