(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

New girl from California in town wanting to experience all Colorado has to offer!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Downtown Denver from California with my sister, and love it so far! I came here for new experiences, new adventure, and to hopefully meet someone to share it with. I am so excited to experience my first snowy winter here and want someone to show me how to do it right! I've only snowboarded once, and I'm hoping the next time will go a little better! I'm at the point in my life where I still like to have fun and go out once in a while, but I want someone to call at the end of the day. I've never really liked the whole dating around thing, I'd rather just be with one person I really care about. I am an outgoing, loyal, compassionate, and supportive girl who always gives my all to someone or something I really care about. I love to laugh, even at myself! Cheating is not in my vocabulary, never has been, and never will be. I am looking for a true manly man. The kind of guy who can fix things, and build a fire, but who still loves his Mom and has the sweetest heart! Someone who's confident but not cocky. I am very independent, but at the same time love a guy with old fashioned values who holds the door open. All in all, I am looking for someone who wants to have a give and take relationship with no drama(I hate it!), lots of trust, and someone to enjoy the big and small things in life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree