(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

I take pride in being responsible and dedicated to living a life that is strongly aligned with my personal values.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My favorite things include jazz and international travel. As a career teacher and life-long learner, I still take piano lessons; I attend a jazz concert every month at a “surprise” location. South America and the Pacific region are among the places I have lived and traveled. West Africa and Machu Picchu are on my list of future travel destinations. We can share travel stories when we meet. I would love to find someone to laugh with at a basketball game, enjoy some Jazz Festivals with, and travel with! I really enjoy men who are fun conversationalists and love to explore and learn. Men who are kind and respectful make me feel safe and comfortable. I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates my sense of youth, adventure and style. I have a bucket list with a lot of check marks, and I would really love to find a fellow adventurer to help me draw a line through the rest of those items, while we come up with a few more fun things to do together! If you're a wonderful man, I'd love to hear from and possibly meet you. By the way, my photos are recent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree