(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Interesting, mature woman looking - not sure what I'll find...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a mature,53 year old woman who can't believe the gray-haired woman in the mirror is me. In my mind, I'm still 35! I enjoy watching all sports, but participate in only curling - but I DO love to curl. I'm a technical recruiter and resource manager and sometimes find it difficult to "shut my brain off" when it comes to work. I'm always thinking, meeting people, networking... I enjoy quiet time at home and have every intention of getting back to working out in the home gym (always good intentions!). When I go to the movies, I prefer comedies or something "light" - I want to be entertained, but not scared to death or made to think too much (it's an escape for me). I do smoke (and again, the intention is to quit) but drink only occasionally. I have thought about getting more knowledgable about wines, red in particular and love a good Shiraz or Malbec. I'm a new empty-nester with 2 cats and a crazy dog. I feel I can devote more time to a relatonship now that the kids are older and doing their own things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral