(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

My favorite fortune cookie quote: "Whatever you want to do, do it. There are only so many tomorrows."

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I feel incredibly fortunate to be where I am today and honestly would not change much if given the chance. Speaking of chance, that's sometimes how I feel I ended up in the present. Along the way, I have had an awesome family, great friends, and phenomenal experiences. I grew up in Delaware (it's way cooler than you think, or, at least, I'll make the argument), went to college at Clemson University, and have since lived in Atlanta, Charlotte, New Caney, TX, New Orleans, Crown King, AZ, and, of course, Denver. With all of these residences, in a relatively short timeframe, there's obviously more to the story, but I'm limited to 4,000 characters (to whatever that equates). Regardless, I have lived "permanently" in Denver for just over two years and absolutely love it here. I have what I consider a good job that I enjoy, but I would be lying if I said I enjoyed it more than Clemson, traveling, running, volunteering, good food, hiking, craft beer, tennis, and the fact that you're still reading this. It's always better to share experiences with someone you truly care about, and that's why I'm here. There's a lot more I could write about myself and what I'm looking for in a relationship, but I'll save that for the next step. After all, you're still reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral