(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Peace, Love, Mountains!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I recently moved to Denver and feel like I have finally found a place to call home. I love the mountains, the city life, the people, and the beer! I grew up in Ohio, but I haven't lived there since college- I spent the past five years living in a small town in Southern CA, teaching, going to Grad school, and exploring the mountains, deserts, and oceans any chance I got. I love to travel and explore new places- I’ve lived in Ohio, New Hampshire, Guyana (South America), California, and now Colorado- I am still interested in living abroad.. possibly Ireland? I'm passionate about the outdoors, whether its climbing, backpacking, skiing, or just an afternoon in the park. I would describe a perfect day as playing hard in the mountains all day, with good friends, followed by good food (and a tasty beverage) and a good nights sleep. Although I do love to get out and have fun, I also enjoy lazy days, drinking coffee until noon, and quiet nights at home with a good book or a movie, and a glass of wine. Its the simple things in life that make me smile:-) I'm looking for someone to share my passions with- we don't need to have the exact same interests (though someone that enjoys the outdoors is definitely a plus!) but its important that you are passionate about what it is that defines you. I'm looking for someone that will challenge me, in a supportive way, to be my best self, and someone for which I can do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral