(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Starting the next chapter in my life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've lived in Denver for about four years now and I absolutely love everything about it. School has been my life for the last three years and now that I have finally graduated and landed a job, I really want to make the picture complete by finding that special someone. I am an extremely passionate person about many things, but I am also always laughing; humor is a large part of my personality. I love to explore the outdoors and have found that there are fewer places I would rather be than in the middle of the woods with someone who loves it as much as I do. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I am an aunt to three beautiful girls and try to be in their lives as much as I can, even though they live in Idaho. Eating great food and enjoying a drink or two with good conversation is also something that I love and this is just another reason I adore Denver as there are many great places that accomodate. I like to travel and am looking forward to doing a lot more in the near future. I'm outgoing, thoughtful, and lighthearted. I don't own a TV but have one or two favorite shows. I listen to NPR in the mornings and have an eclectic taste in music; I love independent music. I'm always up to try something new just as long as it doesn't involve extreme heights. I'm looking for someone that wants to have fun and pursue a meaningful relationship. I have many goals and ideas for my life, and would love to meet someone that has the same for themselves while working as a team. Cheers to the future!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education