(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Live your life now, not tomorrow.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First and formost: I'm searching for a great friend. I'm looking for a partner to have fun with. Optimistically someone that I can't wait to see again after our nights out. And hopefully a women that gives me those butterfly feelings in my stomach when I anticipate our upcoming time together. I'm pretty much up for anything. Sure I like boarding up at Vail in the winter or camping out during the summer, but by no means would I consider myself Mr. Colorado. I'm not planning on running any marathons or scaling the face of a mountain anytime soon. But If you like laughing out load at the movies or hitting up some of the fantastic restaurants this city has to offer, I could be your guy. So, if you think you can help me release those mood altering endorphins (the butterflys that is), let's do this and I'm pretty confident I can return the favor. Important note: I'm the father of two amazing children that mean the world to me. I love them like no other and they will always come first in my life. That being said, being a dad doesn't confine who I am. I feel I still have a lot of adventures ahead of me and would enjoy sharing them with the right woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any