(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to find someone to experience life to the fullest with. Share and teach each other new things, and explore the world.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I think I'm a pretty stable guy that has his act together. I'm independent and have been since I was 17. I'm well traveled and thirsty to see more of the world. I have a broad range of interests, and open minded about most things. I love trying out new foods and activities. I'm proud to have served 8 years in the military, and excited that I now get to pursue my Bachelors degree full time. I'm a non-conformist, do my own thing, and don't need to follow the crowd. I'm not into the party/bar/club scene anymore, and it's a rarity that I drink. I'm looking for someone with whom we compliment NOT complete each other. An open minded and adventurous woman, that doesn't have drama in her life. I know that I am on the short side, but height doesn't matter to me as I've dated 5'10 and taller women before. If height does matter to you, that is fine, as everyone has their preferences. I'm looking for a mature, stable woman that has a good head on her shoulders. A woman that I can share my travels with and with whom we can share and teach each other new things. Someone that isn't into drinking regularly, or who needs to party and hit up the bar and club every weekend. I know what I want out of a relationship and a woman, personality wise, physically, sexually, and emotionally, and she should know what she all wants and desires as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral