(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"Go into the world and do well, but more importantly, go into the world and do good." ~Minor Myers Jr.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm a happy person. And how couldn't I be with all of the great people, opportunities, and adventures life has to offer? I moved to Denver from Des Moines, Iowa a year ago without a plan, job, or place to live. It's all worked out in awesome ways. I love being around people and meeting new people. I love exploring. I love listening to other people's stories. I believe in challenging yourself-- be it running a difficult race, moving to a place where you don't know anyone, or eating for the weirdest thing on the menu. If you don't ever challenge yourself, how will you ever become the best version of you that you can possibly be? Taking risks and asking "what if?" are an integral part of who I am and how I live my life. I'm driven, sincere, and passionate about life and the people in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral