(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a partner in crime

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

In my early adulthood I was a free-spirited globe-trotter with more than a mild interest in taking the world by storm. As I settle into my thirties, I'm finding that my identity and passions have shifted towards a desire to be more rooted, and I am somewhat more grounded ... with a lot of local spontaneity thrown in! I still carry my passport because really you just never know where the day may take you! I love my life. I have strong opinions, fierce passions, and big dreams. I will not shy away from a debate, and I never take the debate personally and require that you not either. I am glad to agree to disagree and still enjoy your company. I enjoy physical activity, and like everyone else in Denver enjoy the outdoors and all this city has to offer. I'm not a bad cook and am an excellent hostess. I wish that, 'strong and fit with an above-average dose of curvy hips and sensual movements' had been a choice for my build. I would have preferred that. In my spare time I also love to read, listen to live and recorded music, watch break dancing (or something just as awesome), entertain, learn to play the guitar, and most recently play with my label-maker. I think I have an excellent sense of humor, and am often dubbed buyer beware. I enjoy manual labor, the sounds of the sea, the smell of the forest and a campfire, and a good belly laugh. I enjoy my own company and I've been enjoying being single and dating for a while. If you're looking for someone eager to get married, wear matching outfits, or start making babies you might be barking up the wrong tree. That being said I love nothing more than romance, which I think is unrivaled in its ability to make our best selves more vivid and our deepest faults feel nurtured. My 'perfect match' is funny, honest, masculine, and has a stronger interest in the present than the potential that a dating relationship carries. Getting to know you should be endless and interesting...and you should expect nothing less fro

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral