(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Here goes nothing

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun and outgoing chica with a spunky attitude and a big heart. Im a big time tom boy but at the same time i love to embrace my beauty as a woman. I have a strong faith in God and family is super important to me. I have a very strong personality and speak my mind so if you are shy and soft spoken you probably cant handle me. Being in the Beauty Business, I really enjoy keeping up with the trends and fashion and i like a man that is well groomed and dresses nice. Im not saying you have to be a pretty boy because i actually prefer my men to look like men but i like a polished man. I need a sense of humor and i would take that over looks any day. But lets be honest there still has to be that physical attraction to grab my attention. I prefer a man with out children only because i have dated a man with children in the past and if the relationship doesn't work out it is extremely hard to end a relationship with a whole family instead of just with the person you are dating. Please do not be offended if i don't respond to some emails. I prefer not to waste anyones time by "being nice" and responding when i'm not interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral