PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alex

27 | Denver, Colorado

Im an easy going, social, active person who loves to experience new things.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am single and looking for someone who shares similar qualities and aspirations as I do. Family and friends play a huge role in my life. My relationships with them are of top priority to any material possession. Most of all, I am a very driven person. When I set my mind to any goal, I do all that is within my power to diligently complete those tasks. I consider myself a sociable person and find my relationships to be more rewarding when those around me are social as well. I take pleasure out of the small things in life, and I do my best not to get down on myself for things that are out of my control. When I need an escape, I like being outdoors, watching movies, and listening to music to help smooth over my thoughts. I like to go out when the opportunity arises, but I certainly don't mind staying in and spending time at home. I am hoping to attract someone who is friendly, sociable, and caring. Ideally, I would find someone who aspires to reach their own goals in life. When needed, I will be there to help her reach those goals. I also want someone who shares a commitment and strong loyalty towards their family and friends. Most of all, I hope to find someone that believes in themselves and has a positive outlook on life. In my relationships, communication is essential to building a lasting relationship. Through effective communication, bigger building blocks like trust and loyalty are easier to attain.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree