PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adam

36 | Denver, Colorado

your parents will love me

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I moved here from Chicago about 3 years ago and have made a nice life for myself in Denver. My career is in financial sales and I have been doing that for a while now. I bought a house in the Washington Park area last year and it is my pride and joy. I like putting my little touches into the house and love the way it has turned out so far. Like most people in Colorado, I like playing in the mountains. I picked up snowboarding when I moved here and have gotten the Epic pass every year I have been here. It would be nice to find someone who has that same interest. I also love to cook and like to experiment with my cook book in the kitchen, home made mac and cheese and fried chicken are my 2 new favorite things to whip up. I love going to concerts and would like to find someone who likes going to shows as well. Whether its Red Rocks, The Ogden or the Fillmore, hopefully you have been to at least one of those venues ( : Anyways, there is obviously a lot more to me then what I explained above but it is a start. I can be pretty opinionated and sarcastic about things too, so someone who is overtly sensitive would probably not mesh well with me. Dont worry though, I can dish it AND take it as well. As for what I am looking for? I want someone who will challenge me. I have been in enough relationships to know that I do best with girls who push me out of my comfort zone. I am a pretty alpha male and have no problem taking charge, however I like girls with strong personalities as well since those type of girls tend to be most interesting to me. Anyways, if you want to know more, get at me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any