(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Mekjkhjmber

35 | Denver, Colorado

Hey you!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an athletic/active outgoing guy who seeks the same in a partner. I want to meet someone who is spontaneous. Will go on a run with me, but is also happy relaxing on the couch and watching a movie. I have invested alot of time in education and I seek the same in my match. I want you to be independent, but we should both want to help each other out as much as we can in our daily lives. In short, i'm looking for a teammate who I can enjoy everything that life has to bring with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral