PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heidi

32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for some random, spontaneous, outdoor adventures, preferably not solo. You?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an active, adventurous young lady looking for someone who wants to get out there and explore! Couch potatoes need not apply. I enjoy participating in athletics (particularly soccer, ultimate frisbee, and triathlons) and spending as much time outside as possible. Moved to Denver for the Rockies: skiing, hiking, climbing, you name it! (Except maybe mountain biking. Threw myself over the handle bars once, made me a little gun shy...) Looking for someone who likes to spend a night in cooking and chilling with a movie or going out for a spur of the moment hike. I have a ton of interests and will try anything once. Never a dull moment! I'm going to keep this one short, since I prefer to get to know someone face-to-face. But me in a nutshell: honest to a fault, kind, courteous, opinionated (but always with tact), down-to-earth kind of girl ready to give it a real shot if we hit it off. Right now looking to meet a friend first, but open to more if that's where things go:) If you want to know more about me let's get out there and explore something!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree